Check out the staff profiles below. If you want to join the team, email me, telling me how you want to help (we're looking for interviewers, reviewers, news writers, column writers, promoters, anything else you can think of!). If you could also include a sample of your writing (something like a CD review) then I'll get back to you. If you want to contact us about anything, choose a team member below and click on their email address.
Staff MemberRoleEmail
Adam Reviewer / Interviewer adam@rockpulse.co.uk
Amy Reviewer / Writer amy@rockpulse.co.uk
Ana Leary Reviewer / Interviewer analeary@rockpulse.co.uk
Daniel Aston Interviewer / Reviewer dan@rockpulse.co.uk
Danni Interviewer / Gig Listings Editor danni@rockpulse.co.uk
Dave C Web Developer Extraordinnaire david.coleman@offsight.co.uk
Dave Goodwin Photographer DaveG@rockpulse.co.uk
EllyTalksTo Reviewer / Interviewer elly@rockpulse.co.uk
Jess Editor editor@rockpulse.co.uk
Justine Photographer justine@rockpulse.co.uk
Kaos Photography Photographer kaosphotography@rockpulse.co.uk
Kirsty Interviewer/Reviewer kirstyw@rockpulse.co.uk
Kiya Interviewer / Writer kiya@rockpulse.co.uk
Marc S Reviewer / Writer ms@rockpulse.co.uk
Matt Reviewer / Interviewer mattbayford@rockpulse.co.uk
Milo Writer milo@rockpulse.co.uk
Olly Photographer ollygoodman@rockpulse.co.uk
Pete Ringmaster Reviewer / Writer ringmaster@rockpulse.co.uk
Rob Photographer rob@rockpulse.co.uk
Ross K Reviewer / News Writer ross@rockpulse.co.uk
Seana Interviewer/Reviewer/Writer seana@rockpulse.co.uk
Suzi Deputy Editor suzi@rockpulse.co.uk
Suzie Photographer / Writer suzie@rockpulse.co.uk
Tobester Reviewer toby@rockpulse.co.uk